Dreams are the foundation , Stars are the limit
Our Board

Board of Directors
Olga "Dawn" Ramharrack - President
Marcia Ramharrack Fraser - Treasurer
Debbi Sutherland-Leone - Coordinating Secretary
Charmaine "C.J." Lawrence - Secretary

Board Members
Tony Spencer
Wayne Savage
Dr. Frank Ramharrack
Serena Minott
Robert Ramharrack

Foundation Members
Lola LaBorde
Monique Roberts
Sharon Spencer
Candy Nixon
Audrey Smith-King
Eileen Mroz
Arlene Martung

The Ricardo Ramharrack Foundation is a non-profit organization,
which relies solely on the contributions of others.